Skip to product information
1 of 2

Melanie Martinez

Cry Baby Deluxe Vinyl Edition

Regular price
$39.98 USD
Regular price
Sale price
$39.98 USD

Cry Baby Deluxe Vinyl Edition exclusive to the official store. Includes 2LP Baby Blue and Baby Pink vinyl, featuring three bonus tracks including “Play Date”.

The special package contains a 20-page bound booklet, with additional, never-before-seen illustrations.


LP1 Baby Blue


Side A


1. Cry Baby

2. Dollhouse

3. Sippy Cup

4. Carousel

5. Alphabet Boy


Side B


6.  Soap

7. Training Wheels

8. Pity Party

9. Tag, You’re It


LP2 Baby Pink


Side C


1. Milk and Cookies

2. Pacify Her

3 Mrs. Potato Head

4. Mad Hatter


Side D


5. Play Date

6. Teddy Bear

7. Cake


Please note the product is not furry textured this is a card sleeve.